Club Penguin-EPF Message from The Director

Today,I was on Club Penguin,playing the my spy phone,I checked my messages and saw the director had sent me a message,and my spy phone was not blue,I wonder if that’s a glitch….

It reads: CLASSIFIED: Using System Defender, we traced Herbert’s location. We’ve blasted the area with cold air, which should make him hibernate.

That’s awesome and all,but POLAR BEAR’S DON’T HIBERNATE! 😐

Club Penguin should have thought first before making Operation Hibernation.

Anyways,what do you think about this message? Tell us in the comments below!

~Vikings57

0 Responses to “Club Penguin-EPF Message from The Director”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Hello, Welcome to TycoonRules.WordPress.Com